Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ladd Hidalgo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ladd Hidalgo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jared Guilbeau

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ayla Bettevy Is such an amazing asset to have in your corner as a Home, Vehicle, Business owner needing Insurance!! She went above and beyond my expectations! The Rates she was able to provide me coupled with super fast and on time service! Thanks Again Ayla! I"

Dana Vincent

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with the helpfulness and kindness of Ayla Bettevy she has gone out of her way for us"

Rosalind Doucet

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Ladd Hidalgo State Farm Insurance Agency, has always been extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. We appreciate them!!"

Courtney Fontenot

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years. Nothing but the best experience. Ladd & his team are the best, very friendly & professional! State Farm will always be my go-to."

Mary A Regan

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Charllote Matte was everything you could want in an agent. Friendly, understanding & quick to respond! Definitely worth your business!"

Chris Knight

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Heather of this agency was very patient and worked hard to get us the best quote based on what we explained we needed. Very knowledgeable and helpful in establishing the new policy! Thanks so much!"

Steven Castro

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Megan Gary went above and beyond. She was able to provide me with better quotes than other insurance agencies for my home/auto insurance. It was fast and easy. Thank you Megan!"

Joseph Carter

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Has been a pleasure dealing with this agency. Received similar quotes for my home/auto ins from multiple insurers. The people were the difference."

Cel Simon

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience at Ladd Hidalgo has been awesome. They are so friendly and helpful. Heather was great and very knowledgeable of my questions about my policy."

Brett Saucier

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great over the top staff. Helped me find the best rates that other companies couldn’t even come close to. If I could I would give them 10 stars!!!"

Tracey Cormier

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are awesome, always willing to help an get the job taken care of. And not to mention the ladies are so sweet!"

RYNOOO (RYNO)

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ladd and his team have been so helpful with our claim that we did on our house. They have great customer service and everyone is always so nice when we go into the office. Definitely recommend using them!!!"

Alvin Daigle

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben Blanchard is thorough. He explained every detail of my coverage for property and auto insurance. He very patiently simplified the process. He is the best agent and a great asset for Hidalgo office and State Farm."

Tifane Cary

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly very helpful if they don't have the answer I promise they will find out and give you an honest answer. We work with Ben Blanchard but everyone there is awesome."

Maddie Daigle

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"So good woo!"

Caleb Renfro

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great customer service. They respond quickly and effectively."

Amanda Story

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent with excellent service. Office staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They answer every question with patience and understanding. Even followed up to insure satisfaction. Their level of commitment to their customers is admirable. Highly recommend Ladd Hidalgo - State Farm."

Luke Lancon

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about Ladd Hidalgo’s State Farm in Jennings. His team is very knowledgeable and friendly. If you are seeking to get insured look no further!"

Carter Young

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and very quick response time, I highly recommend doing your business with them!"

Conner

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with this State Farm and Mr Ladd is extremely helpful."

Miles Pusateri

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm my whole life but had to switch offices due to my agent retiring. I'm really glad I did! Everyone has been super helpful and Ladd is awesome! Great response time and excellent customer service."